

U.T. ADMINISTRATION OF DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU

प्राधिकरण द्वारा प्रकाशित PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

Administration of U.T. of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Dy. Collector (H.Q) Collectorate, Dholar Moti Daman - 396 220.

No. DMN/Dy.Coll/2018-19/809

Date :- 27/03/2020.

<u>O R D E R</u>

The following Officials are hereby placed at the disposal of the Incident Commanders in connection with the emergency duty due to COVID-19 with immediate effect until further order :

Sr. No.	Name of Officer	Area	Officials
1.	Shri Keyur Patel, Municipal Engineer, DMC, Daman (9904479000)	Nani Daman DMC	 Shri. Jatin Pathak, LDC DMC (mob – 9898344400) Shri. Rahul Patel, LDC DMC (mob – 9687811183) Shri. Suresh Patel, Senior Supervisor DMC (mob – 9879171512) Shri. Vijay Damania, LDC, DMC (mob - 9825846466)
2.	Shri. Sagar S. Thakkar, Mamlatdar, Daman	Moti Daman (Municipal and Rural Area)	 Shri. Pravin Halpati, Circle Inspector, (mob - 9925550290) Shri. Nikhil Mitna, Village Panchayat Secretary, Paryari (mob - 9624445249) Smt. Amrita Patel, Village Panchayat secretary Magarwada (mob - 7383531551) Shri. Harshad Patel, Talathi, (mob - 9574400085) Shri. Jigish Patel, LDC (mob - 8200319519)

			DATED : 27^{TH} MARCH, 2020.
3.	Shri. Premji Makwana, Block Development Officer, Daman.	Bhimpore and Kachigam	 Shri. Ganesh Kamli, Village Panchayat Secretary, Bhimpore (mob - 9727439490) Smt. Bharti Patel, JE (mob - 9925155876) Shri. Yagnesh Patel, JE, Kachigam (mob - 9537332096,9537332096) Smt. Jyotiben Dhodi, Village Panchayat Secretary, Bhimpore (mob - 9825875947) Shri. Karsan Mitna, Accountant, Kachigam Panchayat (mob - 9099119333) Shri. Jayesh Halpati, DEO, Bhimpore Panchayat (mob - 9924273000).
4.	Shri. Mayank R. Rana, Assistant Engineer, PWD, Daman.	Varkund and Dunetha	 Smt. Sejal Patel, JE, Varkund Panchayat (mob - 8511637670) Shri. Rahul Patel, JE, Dunetha Panchayat (mob - 9904000037) Shri. Pariyant Jani, Village Panchayat Secretary, Dunetha Panchayat (mob - 8758888171) Shri. Ujawal Vadvi, Village Panchayat Secretary, Varkund (mob - 8154925561)
5.	Shri Narendra Solanki, Assistant VAT & UTGST Officer, Daman	Marwad and Kadaiya	 Shri. Piyush S Patel, Village Panchayat Secretary - (mob - 8000445454) Shri Ganeshbhai D Kamli – Village Panchayat Secretary, (mob - 9727439490) Shri Ritesh Harish Pate, Junior Engineer (mob - 9913040813) Shri Dhruvin Kantibhai Patel, Junior Engineer, (mob - 9727696600) Shri Kalpanaben Makwana, Talathi (mob - 9723350780)
6.	Shri K K Dubey, Superintendent, SE, PWD, Daman	Dabhel and Somnath	 Shri Ujjval Vadvi – Village Panchayat Secretary (mob – 8154925561) Shri Shiyagh Patel, Village Panchayat Secretary, Somnath (mob – 9428159671) Shri Hiren Patel, Junior Engineer, (mob – 8141788869) Shri Sanjay Patel, Talathi (mob – 9638222446)
7.	Shri Dharmendra Jadav, Manager (IE/P/B/T), OIDC, Daman	Ghelwad and Atiyawad	 Shri Kamlesh Patel, Assistant Manager, OIDC (mob – 9904700044) Shri Davis, Junior Engineer (Mech), OIDC (mob – 9974604139) Shri Atul Dave, IT Asst., OIDC (mob – 09879570807) Smt. Nazifa Davar, Office Assistant, OIDC (mob – 9924592886) Shri Jitendra Patel, Driver, OIDC (mob – 9924444459) Shri Anilkumar Patel, Driver, OIDC

EXTRAORDINARY NO. : 18

EXTRAORDINARY NO. : 18 DATED : 27^{TH} MARCH, 2020.
 (mob – 9824489466) 7. Shri Ketan H. Bhandari, Driver, OIDC (mob – 9824185740) 8. Shri Kantilal H Patel, Driver, OIDC (mob – 9824186628) 9. Shri Dhananjay M Patel, Driver, OIDC (mob – 8980999988) 10. Shri Sachin Raipure, Driver, OIDC (mob – 9898181918)

- 3 -

This order shall come into force immediately from the date of issue of this order.

Sd/– (Charmie Parekh) Deputy Collector (HQ)/SDM, Daman

Government Printing Press, Daman - 03/2020 – 04 Nos.			
[Price Rs. 2.00]			
[
	_	-	